DC’s Legends of Tomorrow S2 Finale Review.

Will contain spoilers. Enter at your own risk!

So the Season Two of Legends just ended. And I’ve got some thoughts on the episode as well as the season. First, the episode was pretty average. Not amazing but not bad either. VFX seemed to be better then the previous episodes this season. Action felt the same no real improvements. The cliffhanger at the end was really dumb, but I’ll touch on that later.

I think it’s fair to say this episode didn’t live up to a lot of our standards. But, I’m pretty sure Snart and Rip will be back for season 3.

The scene with Eobard and the multiple versons of himself was cool. Black Flash was also very impressive. One of my favorite parts was when Mick and the other version of Mick had some beef. That was funny and made me laugh. As well as the Laurel cameo it was very special and Sara getting some closure. 

Time for the cliffhanger at the end. It sets up season 3 in LA but it’s over run with dinosaurs…. I am still undecided on this, it could turn out to be interesting or really bad… 

But I will give the episode a 7.5/10. But season 2 overall earns a 8.5/10 from me. I seriously loved this season. Hopefully season 3 can be this good. 

Let me know what you guys think in the comments or on Twitter. – Sway.

Leave a Reply

